This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/20/2016-2/27/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/22/2016-

One Nation Under God by Bruce Ashford & Chris Pappalardo reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/one-nation-under-god-by-bruce-ashford-chris-pappalardo

Equipping You in Grace Podcast: Doctrine, Doxology, and the Local Church with hosts Jason Garwood and Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/11-doctrine-doxology-and-the-local-churchpodcast/

Tuesday 2/23/2016-

A Review of “Return to Me” by Mark Boda reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-return-to-me-by-mark-boda/

Do Not Commit Adultery by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-commit-adultery/

Wed 2/24/2016-

Theft and the Law of God by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/theft-and-the-law-of-god/

Held In Honor Wisdom for Your Marriage from Voices of the Past by Haste and Plummer reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/held-in-honor-wisdom-for-your-marriage-from-voices-of-the-past-by-haste-and-plummer/

Thursday 2/25/2016-

Jesus at the Feast of Tabernacles from John 7:1-13 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/40-jesus-at-the-feast-of-tabernaclessermon/

A Biblical History of Israel: Second Edition reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/a-biblical-history-of-israel-second-edition/

Friday 2/26/2016-

Family Worship reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/family-worship/

Do Not Bear False Witness Against Your Neighbor by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-bear-false-witness-against-your-neighbor/

Saturday 2/27/2016-

Do Not Covet by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-covet/

6 Essential Ingredients for Repenting of Pornography by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/6-essential-ingredients-repenting-pornography/

The Hellenization of Judea in the First Century After Christ reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-hellenization-of-judea-in-the-first-century-after-christ/