This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/15/2016-2/20/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/15/2016-

Keeping the Sabbath in Principle Not Detail by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/keeping-the-sabbath-in-principle-not-detail/

The Blessing of God – Edited by Michael D. McMullen reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/the-blessing-of-god-edited-by-michael-d-mcmullen/

Working Through Marital Issues by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/working-through-martial-issues/

Tuesday 2/16/2015-

The Fifth Commandment- Honor Your Father and Mother by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/fifth-commandment-honor-father-mother/

Knowing Christ by Mark Jones reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-christ-by-mark-jones/

Wed 2/17/2016-

Do Not Murder by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-murder/

A Review of “Onward” by Russell Moore reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-onward-by-russell-moore/

Leadership Principles and Pastoral Ministry by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/leadership-principles-and-pastoral-ministry/

Thursday 2/18/2016-

Following Jesus- The Holy One of God from John 6:66-71 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/39-following-jesus-holy-one-godsermon/

A Commentary on 1 & 2 Chronicles reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/a-commentary-on-1-2-chronicles/

Friday 2/19/2016-

The Illuminating Work of the Holy Spirit in Daily Bible Reading and Discipleship by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-illuminating-work-of-the-holy-spirit-in-daily-bible-reading-and-discipleship/

Joel & Obadiah: Disaster and Deliverance reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/joel-obadiah-disaster-and-deliverance/

Saturday 2/20/2015-

Awakening the Evangelical Mind: An Intellectual History of the Neo-Evangelical Movement reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/awakening-the-evangelical-mind-an-intellectual-history-of-the-neo-evangelical-movement/

Take a Step Back in Suffering by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/take-step-back-suffering/