This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/13/2017-2/19/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/13/2017

Old Testament Sermons by Robert Murray M’Cheyne reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/old-testament-sermons-by-robert-murray-mcheyne/

Episode 62- Dr. David Sills– Hearts, Heads, and Hands: A Manual for Teaching Others to Teach Others http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-62-dr-david-sills-hearts-heads-and-hands-a-manual-for-teaching-others-to-teach-others/

Strategic Issues in Counseling: Consider the Age of Your Counselee by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/strategic-issues-counseling-consider-age-counselee/

Tuesday 2/14/2017-

Exposition of Ruth 3:1-5 by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/michael-boling-exposition-of-ruth-31-5/

Biblical Doctrine: A Systematic Summary of Bible Truth by John F. MacArthur and Richard Mayhue reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-doctrine-a-systematic-summary-of-bible-truth-by-john-f-macarthur-and-richard-mayhue/

The Spiritual Life by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-spiritual-life/

Wed 2/15/2017-

Doing Good to Those of the Household of Faith by Stacey Patrick http://servantsofgrace.org/good-household-faith/

Four Ways to Respond When a Ministry Leader Is Removed from Ministry by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-respond-ministry-leader-removed-ministry/

Learning to See the Beauty of a Gospel-Centered Church by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/learning-see-beauty-gospel-centered-church/

Thursday 2/16/2017-

Jesus Wept from John 11:33-37 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/63-jesus-weptsermon/

The Great Grace of Our Lord Jesus by Stacey Patrick http://servantsofgrace.org/the-great-grace-of-our-lord-jesus/

Friday 2/17/2017

Jonathan Edwards A Missional Theologian by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/jonathan-edwards-missional-theologian/

When Love Lets Us Suffer by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/love-lets-us-suffer/

Pain in Christian Marriage by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/pain-christian-marriage/

Saturday 2/18/2017

The Joy of Giving Like Jesus by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/joy-giving-like-jesus/

Teachability by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/teachability/

A Few Critical Lessons I’ve Learned in Ten Years of Marriage by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/a-few-critical-lessons-ive-learned-in-ten-years-of-marriage/