This is our weekly roundup of posts for 2/5/2018-2/10/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 2/5/2018

The Discipline of Serving Others in the Christian Life by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/discipline-serving-others-christian-life/

What John the Baptist’s Bullhorn Teaches us about the Good News? by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/john-baptists-bullhorn-teaches-us-good-news/

Tuesday 2/6/2018

John Knox and the Reformation – Iain Murray and Martyn Lloyd Jones reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/john-knox-reformation-iain-murray-martyn-lloyd-jones/

What Is Man? by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-man/

A Lamp to Our Feet by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/a-lamp-to-our-feet/

Wed 2/7/2018

The Story of Our Obedience by Christy Britton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-story-of-our-obedience/

Spiritual Pride: It’s Poison and Antidote in 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 by Mike Milton  http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-pride-its-poison-and-antidote-in-1-corinthians-81-13/

The Single-Minded Law of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-single-minded-law-of-god/

Thursday 2/8/2018

The Prayer That Turns the World Upside Down – Albert Mohler (2018) reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-turns-world-upside-albert-mohler-2018/

The Grace of Confessing Sin by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/grace-confessing-sin/

Friday 2/9/2018

A Biblical Theology of the City of God by T. Desmond Alexander http://servantsofgrace.org/biblical-theology-city-god/

An Unchanging God in Changing Times by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/unchanging-god-changing-times/