weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/7/2015-12/12/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/7/2015-

The Pastor Theologian by Gerald Heistand & Todd Wilson reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/the-pastor-theologian-by-gerald-heistand-todd-wilson/

Do Not Resist Evil by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/do-not-resist-evil/

The Arrival: Prince of Peace by Mathew Sims http://servantsofgrace.org/the-arrival-prince-of-peace/

Tuesday 12/8/2015-

Waiting on God: What to Do When God Does Nothing reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/waiting-on-god-what-to-do-when-god-does-nothing/

Love Your Enemies by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/love-your-enemies/

Four Ways Expositional Preaching Helps A Pastor Not Split a Church by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-expositional-preaching-helps-a-pastor-not-split-a-church/

Wed 12/9/2015-

A Review of “1-3 John” by Douglas Sean O’Donnell reviewed by Dave Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-1-3-john-by-douglas-sean-odonnell/

Peace and the Promises of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/peace-and-the-promises-of-god/

Giving to the Needy by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/giving-to-the-needy/

Thursday 12/10/2015-

Jesus, the Bread of Life: Sent From Heaven to Grant Eternal Life from John 6:30-36 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/34-jesus-the-bread-of-life-sent-from-heaven-to-grant-eternal-lifesermon/

ESV Men’s Devotional Bible reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/esv-mens-devotional-bible/

Hope for Those Who Feel Totally Unproductive by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-those-who-feel-totally-unproductive/

Friday 12/11/2015

The Bondage of the Will by Martin Luther, translated by J.I. Packer and O.R. Johnston reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/the-bondage-of-the-will-by-martin-luther-translated-by-j-i-packer-and-o-r-johnston/

Praying with the Right Motives by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/praying-with-the-right-motives/

Saturday 12/12/2015

Expository Apologetics: Answering Objections with the Power of the Word reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/expository-apologetics-answering-objections-with-the-power-of-the-word/

Preparing for Sunday Worship by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/preparing-for-sunday-worship/

The Difference Between Knowing God and Knowing God by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-difference-between-knowing-god-and-knowing-god/