This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/3/2018-12/8/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/3/2018

Depression, Discouragement, and Hope in Christ During the Holidays by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/depression-discouragement-and-hope-during-the-holidays/

Five Ways that Susie Spurgeon Encouraged Her Husband by Ray Rhodes http://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-that-susie-spurgeon-encouraged-her-husband/

The Vines We Cling To by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/the-vines-we-cling-to/

Tuesday 12/4/2018

A Reason Loss Moms Can Rejoice this Christmas by Brittany Allen http://servantsofgrace.org/a-reason-loss-moms-can-rejoice-this-christmas/

Zealous for Good Works: Mobilizing Your Church for the Good of Your Community by Todd Wilson reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/zealous-for-good-works-mobilizing-your-church-for-the-good-of-your-community-by-todd-wilson/

The True Vine and the True Word by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-true-vine-and-the-true-word/

Wed 12/5/2018

Perfectly Human: Nine Months with Cerian by Sarah Charlotte Williams reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/perfectly-human-nine-months-with-cerian-by-sarah-charlotte-williams/

Good News of Great Joy by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/good-news-of-great-joy/

Speaking Hard But Necessary Words in Love to One Another in the Local Church by Peter Yi http://servantsofgrace.org/speaking-hard-but-necessary-words-in-love-to-one-another-in-the-local-church/

Thursday 12/6/2018

Why Your Sermons Should Address Believers and Unbelievers by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/why-your-sermons-should-address-believers-and-unbelievers/

Always in God’s Hands: Day by Day in the Company of Jonathan Edwards – Owen Strachan reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/always-in-gods-hands-day-by-day-in-the-company-of-jonathan-edwards-owen-strachan/

Advent: Focusing Our Hearts On Christ by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/advent-focusing-our-hearts-on-christ/

Friday 12/7/2018

Beneath the Cross from John 19:23-27 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/106-beneath-the-crosssermon/

The Bad News about Christmas by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/the-bad-news-about-christmas/