weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/19/2014-1/24/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/19/2015-

Our Father by Mathew Sims http://servantsofgrace.org/our-father/

Truth in a Culture of Doubt: Engaging Skeptical Challenges to the Bible reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/truth-in-a-culture-of-doubt-engaging-skeptical-challenges-to-the-bible/

Tuesday 1/20/2015-

New, Notable, and Forthcoming Books in 2015 http://servantsofgrace.org/new-notable-and-forthcoming-books-in-2015/

The Importance of Prayer to Theology by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-prayer-to-theology/

Purity is Possible: How to Live Free of the Fantasy Trap reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/purity-is-possible-how-to-live-free-of-the-fantasy-trap/

Wed 1/21/2015-

Prayer: A Precious Remedy Against the Flesh’s Devices by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-a-precious-remedy-against-the-fleshs-devices/

Ordinary Sustainable faith in a radical, restless world reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/ordinary-sustainable-faith-in-a-radical-restless-world/

Five Ways to Protect Yourself From Cold-Hearted Familiarity With God’s Word by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/five-ways-to-protect-yourself-from-cold-hearted-familiarity-with-gods-word/

Thursday 1/22/2015-

Five Things I’ve Learned About Prayer by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-ive-learned-about-prayer/

Exodus: Saved for God’s Glory reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/exodus-saved-for-gods-glory/

Behold The Lamb of God from John 1:29-34 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/9-behold-the-lamb-of-godsermon/

Friday 1/23/2015

Spiritual Warfare and the Power of Scripture by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-warfare-and-the-power-of-scripture/

Gospel Formed: Living a Grace-Addicted, Truth-Filled, Jesus-Exalting Life reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/gospel-formed-living-a-grace-addicted-truth-filled-jesus-exalting-life/

Four Things to Look for When Listening to a Sermon by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/four-things-to-look-for-when-listening-to-a-sermon/

Saturday 1/24/2015

Jesus the Sage: The Pilgrimage of Wisdom reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-the-sage-the-pilgrimage-of-wisdom/

Three Ways to Prepare to Listen to a Sermon by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-to-prepare-to-listen-to-a-sermon/

Seven books Christians should read on Prayer by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-books-christians-should-read-on-prayer/