This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/18/2016-1/23/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/18/2016-

Lessons from the Garden:  Talking Snake or Anointed Covering Cherub? by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-from-the-garden-talking-snake-or-anointed-covering-cherub/

A Review of “The End of Our Exploring” by Matthew Lee Anderson reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-the-end-of-our-exploring-by-matthew-lee-anderson/

Defining Moments by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/defining-moments/

Equipping You in Grace Podcast: New Year, New Resolutions with Dave Jenkins and Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/8-new-year-new-resolutionspodcast/

Tuesday 1/19/2015-

Building on the Foundations of Evangelical Theology Ed. by Gregg A. Allison & Stephen J. Wellum reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/building-on-the-foundations-of-evangelical-theology-ed-by-gregg-a-allison-stephen-j-wellum/

Meekness and Subtlety by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/meekness-and-subtlety/

The Essential Elements of Good Preaching by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/the-essential-elements-of-good-preaching/

Wed 1/20/2016-

Lessons from the Garden: The Faults of the “Blame Game” by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-garden-faults-blame-game/

The New Pastor’s Handbook by Jason Helopoulos reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/the-new-pastors-handbook-jason-helopoulos/

The Man the King Delights to Honor by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/man-king-delights-honor/

Preaching to Glorify God and Transform Lives by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-to-glorify-god-and-transform-lives/

Thursday 1/21/2016-

Beholding the Glory of God by Doing the Will of the Father from John 6:37-40 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/35-beholding-the-glory-of-god-by-doing-the-will-of-the-fathersermon/

Evangelicals Adrift: Supplanting Scripture with Sacrementalism reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/evangelicals-adrift-supplanting-scripture-with-sacrementalism/

Eight Causes of Spiritual Depression by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/eight-causes-of-spiritual-depression/

Friday  1/22/2016-

A Review of “Gospel Conversations” by Robert Kellemen reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-gospel-conversations-by-robert-kellemen/

Lessons from the Garden: God’s Covering of our Nakedness by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lessons-garden-gods-covering-nakedness/

Coming Out in Susa by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/coming-out-in-susa/

Saturday 1/23/2015-

God’s Glory Alone: The Majestic Heart of Christian Faith And Life reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-glory-alone-majestic-heart-christian-faith-life/

Apologetics in the Home by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/apologetics-home-deut-66-9/

The Word of God Effects Transformation by Charlie Handren http://servantsofgrace.org/word-god-effects-transformation/