This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/6/2017-11/11/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/6/2017

Glorifying Christ in Daily Life by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/glorifying-christ-in-daily-life/

Seven Questions About Books, Life, and Ministry with Drew Cox http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-drew-cox/

The Beauty of Submission in Marriage by Michael Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-beauty-of-submission-in-marriage/

Five Things to Consider Before Making Your Next Christian Book Purchase by Taylor Cain http://servantsofgrace.org/five-things-consider-making-next-christian-book-purchase/

Tuesday 11/7/2017

The Five Solas: Christ Alone by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/five-solas-christ-alone/

Erasmus and Luther on Romans: The Free Will Debate by Karon Williamson http://servantsofgrace.org/erasmus-luther-romans-free-will-debate/

Anniversaries Are About God, Not Gifts by Jennifer Brogdon http://servantsofgrace.org/anniversaries-god-not-gifts/

Six Ways to Pray After Sutherland Springs by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/six-ways-to-pray-after-sutherland-springs/

Wed 11/8/2017-

Encourage the Fainthearted by Joshua Waulk http://servantsofgrace.org/encourage-the-fainthearted/

Thursday 11/9/2017

Connecting the Church and Family by Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/connecting-the-church-and-family/

What is the Will of God? by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/what-is-the-will-of-god/

Friday 11/10/2017

Living with Hurt by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/living-with-hurt/

Saying Goodbye Well Is Hard to Do by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/saying-goodbye-well-hard/