weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/12/2014-1/17/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/12/2014-

The Importance of Prayer in Counseling by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-prayer-in-counseling/

Transformational Groups Creating A New Scorecard For Groups by Ed Stetzer and Eric Geiger reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/transformational-groups-creating-a-new-scorecard-for-groups/

Three Thoughts to Consider Before You Enter Ministry by Jared Moore http://servantsofgrace.org/three-thoughts-to-consider-before-you-enter-ministry/

Tuesday 1/13/2014-

Preaching by Ear: Speaking God’s Truth from the Inside Out by Dave McClellan reviewed by Jonathan Tomes http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-by-ear-speaking-gods-truth-from-the-inside-out-by-dave-mcclellan/

Hope and Freedom for the Captives by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-and-freedom-for-the-captives/

Seeking God’s Presence within the Loneliness of Prayer by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/seeking-gods-presence-within-the-loneliness-of-prayer/

Wed 1/14/2014-

Ordinary, How to Turn the World Upside Down by Tony Merida reviewed by Zach Kendrick http://servantsofgrace.org/ordinary-how-to-turn-the-world-upside-down/

Prayer and the Grace of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/prayer-and-the-grace-of-god/

Passionately Proclaiming the Cross of Christ by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/passionately-proclaiming-the-cross-of-christ/

Thursday 1/15/2015-

Four Functions of Prayer by Joey Cochran http://servantsofgrace.org/four-functions-of-prayer/

I Wish Jesus Hadn’t Said That by Steve Timmis reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/i-wish-jesus-hadnt-said-that/

Friday 1/16/2015

Act Like A Man by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/act-like-a-man/

Seven Ways To Pray for Persecuted Christians by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-to-pray-for-persecuted-christians/

Hide Or Seek: When Men Get Real with God About Sex by John Freeman reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/hide-or-seek-when-men-get-real-with-god-about-sex/

Saturday 1/17/2014

Marriage is a gospel issue by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/marriage-is-a-gospel-issue/

Seven Ways Pastors are to Feed the Flock of God by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-pastors-are-to-feed-the-flock-of-god/