This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/13/2017-11/18/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/13/2017

Two Truths and a Lie by Christy Britton http://servantsofgrace.org/two-truths-lie/

The Exaltation of Humility by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-exaltation-of-humility/

God Hears Us by Stacy Reoach http://servantsofgrace.org/god-hears-us/

Tuesday 11/14/2017

The Wisdom From Above by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/the-wisdom-from-above/

Seven Questions About Books, Life, and Ministry with Joshua Mills http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-questions-books-life-ministry-joshua-mills/

How Sin Does Its Work by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/how-sin-does-its-work/

Wed 11/15/2017-

Yes Christian, You Need the Church by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/yes-christian-need-church/

The Five Solas: God’s Glory Alone by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/five-solas-gods-glory-alone/

Four Ways to Strengthen Your Marriage This Christmas Season by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/four-ways-strengthen-marriage-christmas-season/

Five Hard Truths for Parents by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/5-hard-truths-for-parents/