weekly roundup

This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/11/2013-11/16/2013. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/11/2013-

Podcast: Paul Reynolds – 66 Books One Story by Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/82-paul-reynolds-66-books-one-storypodcast/

Prosperity, Persecution and the Sovereignty of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/prosperity-persecution-and-the-sovereignty-of-god/

Tuesday 11/12/2013

Podcast: Jim Hamilton – The Bible’s Big Story: Salvation History For Kids by Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/83-jim-hamilton-the-bibles-big-story-salvation-history-for-kidspodcast/

Being Spent for the Gospel by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/being-spent-for-the-gospel/

Wed 11/13/2013-

Justin Holcomb – On the Grace of God by Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/84-justin-holcomb-on-the-grace-of-godpodcast/

Faith Perceiving Its Creator by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/faith-perceiving-creator/

Thursday 11/14/2013-

The Best Way to Improve Your Preaching by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/best-way-improve-preaching/

Podcast: Marriage: A God ordained institution by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/85-marriage-god-ordained-institutionpodcast/

Friday 11/15/2013-

Dealing with Inappropriate Criticism by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-inappropriate-criticism/

Podcast: Christian Faithfulness and Biblical Sexuality by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/86-christian-faithfulness-biblical-sexualitypodcast/

Saturday 11/16/2013-

Discipleship: A Costly Journey (Luke 14:25-35) by Buddy Overman http://servantsofgrace.org/discipleship-costly-journey-luke-1425-35/

Sermon: Conquering Faith from Hebrews 11:30-40 by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/43-conquering-faithsermon/