This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/26/2018-12/1/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/26/2018

Hope, Peace, Joy, Love by Rachel Ollivant http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-peace-joy-love/

Five Lessons in Perseverance for the Pastor’s Wife by Brayden Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/five-lessons-in-perseverance-for-the-pastors-wife/

Christopher Yuan– Holy Sexuality and the Gospel: Sex, Desire, and Relationships Shaped by God’s Grand Story http://servantsofgrace.org/christopher-yuan-holy-sexuality-and-the-gospel-sex-desire-and-relationships-shaped-by-gods-grand-story/

Tuesday 11/27/2018

Am I Alone in This? Celebrating Family-Centered Holidays Without a Family by Ruth Buchanan http://servantsofgrace.org/am-i-alone-in-this-celebrating-family-centered-holidays-without-a-family/

Holy Sexuality and the Gospel – Christopher Yuan reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/holy-sexuality-and-the-gospel-christopher-yuan/

When You Feel Lonely and Misunderstood by Lara Dentremont  http://servantsofgrace.org/when-you-feel-lonely-and-misunderstood/

Wed 11/28/2018

Knowing the Joy of Christ During the Holidays by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-the-joy-of-christ-during-the-holidays/

Three Ways Parachurch Leaders Can Promote the Local Church by Justin Narducci http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-parachurch-leaders-can-promote-the-local-church/

The Creation of Man by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/the-creation-of-man/

Thursday 11/29/2018

What God Starts God Completes by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/what-god-starts-god-completes/

10 Things You Should Know about Christmas by Andreas Kostenberger http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-christmas/

The Importance and Relevance of the Intercession of Christ to the Christian Life and Ministry http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-and-relevance-of-the-intercession-of-christ-to-the-christian-life-and-ministry/

Friday 11/30/2018

Preparing a Table of Kindness This Holiday Season by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/preparing-a-table-of-kindness-this-holiday-season/

Three Words of Counsel to Sufferers by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/three-words-of-counsel-to-sufferers/

King of the Jews from John 19:13-22 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/105-king-of-the-jewssermon/