This is our weekly roundup of posts for 11/12/2018-11/17/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 11/12/2018

The War to End All Wars a Theological Reflection on the Centennial of World War One by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-war-to-end-all-wars-a-theological-reflection-on-the-centennial-of-world-war-one/

Ministry Moves by Carolyn Lacey http://servantsofgrace.org/ministry-moves/

Diehard Sins: How to Fight Wisely against Destructive Daily Habits reviewed by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/diehard-sins-how-to-fight-wisely-against-destructive-daily-habits/

Introduction to Discovering Joy in Christ During the Holidays by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/introduction-to-discovering-joy-in-christ-during-the-holidays/

Tuesday 11/13/2018

Collin Hansen—The Strengths, Weaknesses, and Future of New Calvinism  http://servantsofgrace.org/collin-hansen-the-strengths-weaknesses-and-future-of-new-calvinism/

Three Aspects of God’s Providence by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/three-aspects-of-gods-providence/

Jesus’ Overlooked Miracles by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-overlooked-miracles/

Wed 11/14/2018

Five Myths About Preaching by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-about-preaching/

Serving In the Background: Joseph, the Father of Jesus by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/serving-in-the-background-joseph-the-father-of-jesus/

Six Reasons You Should “Go” to Church by Landon Coleman http://servantsofgrace.org/five-myths-about-preaching/

Thursday 11/15/2018

Tim Chester– Enjoying God: Experience the Power and Love of God In Everyday Life http://servantsofgrace.org/tim-chester-enjoying-god-experience-the-power-and-love-of-god-in-everyday-life/

Friendship to the Hurting During the Holidays Joey Tomlinson  http://servantsofgrace.org/friendship-to-the-hurting-during-the-holidays/

Friday 11/16/2018

Joyful Sanctification by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/joyful-sanctification/

Authority to Judge from John 19:6-12 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/104-authority-to-judgesermon/