This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/9/2017-10/14/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/9/2017

Episode 116- Christina Fox– Closer Than a Sister: How Union with Christ helps Friendships to Flourish http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-116-christina-fox-closer-sister-union-christ-helps-friendships-flourish/

The Son of God and the New Creation by Graeme Goldsworthy reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/son-god-new-creation-graeme-goldsworthy/

Be Busy Well by Christy Britton http://servantsofgrace.org/be-busy-well/

Behold the Beauty by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/behold-the-beauty/

Tuesday 10/10/2017

Making Quality Time During your First Years of Marriage  by Lara Dentremont http://servantsofgrace.org/making-quality-time-first-years-marriage/

Weapons in the Fight Against Anxiety and Fear by  Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/weapons-fight-anxiety-fear/

Wed 10/11/2017-

How God is Glorified in the Failures of Motherhood by Liz Wann http://servantsofgrace.org/god-glorified-failures-motherhood/

Seven Ways to Wage War Against Sin by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-to-wage-war-against-sin/

Loneliness and the Call to Community by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/loneliness-call-community/

Thursday 10/12/2017-

Episode 117- Sola Scriptura: Returning to the Fount of the Word http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-117-sola-scriptura-returning-to-the-fount-of-the-word/

Should Younger Women Instruct Older Women? by Gaye Clark http://servantsofgrace.org/younger-women-instruct-older-women/

The Mustard Seed Principles: Help and Hope for Struggling Churches and Disappointed Disciples by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/mustard-seed-principles-help-hope-struggling-churches-disappointed-disciples/

Friday 10/13/2017

Episode 4- How Do I Gracious Deal With Selfish Or Narcissistic People? http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-4-gracious-deal-selfish-narcissistic-people/

The Five Solas: Sola Scriptura by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/five-solas-sola-scriptura/

Luther and Discipleship by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/luther-and-discipleship/

Saturday 10/14/2017

Why is the Reformation Important for Daily Living? by Kevin Carson http://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-important-daily-living/

Which Joy Rules Your Heart? by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/joy-rules-heart/