This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/10/2016-10/15/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/10/2016-

Equipping You in Grace: Responding to Challenges to the Bible with host Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-51-responding-challenges-bible/

Building Blocks for Growing in Faith by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/building-blocks-for-growing-in-faith/

Shame: Is It Crouching at Your Door? by Joshua Waulk http://servantsofgrace.org/shame-crouching-door/

Tuesday 10/11/2016-

The Full Armor of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-full-armor-of-god/

Shaped by the Gospel (Center Church) – Tim Keller reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/shaped-by-the-gospel-center-church-tim-keller/

Wed 10/12/2016-

The Four All’s of Prayer by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-four-alls-of-prayer/

A Biblical-Theological Introduction to the Old and New Testament reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/book-review-biblical-theological-introduction-old-new-testament/

Thursday 10/13/2016-

Trapped: Getting Free From People, Patterns, and Problems by Andy Farmer reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/trapped-getting-free-people-patterns-problems-andy-farmer/

It Begins with the Gospel of Grace and Peace by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/begins-gospel-grace-peace/

Friday 10/14/2016

Three Ways to Receive a Compliment While Giving God Glory by Erik Reed http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-receive-compliment-giving-god-glory/

He Finishes What He Starts by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/he-finishes-what-he-starts/

The Message of the Twelve by Richard Alan Fuhr & Gary E. Yates reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/message-twelve-richard-alan-fuhr-gary-e-yates/

The Heart-Cry of the Christian by Jason Helopoulos http://servantsofgrace.org/heart-cry-christian/

Saturday 10/15/2016-

A Pastor’s Passionate Prayer by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/pastors-passionate-prayer/

Preaching Christ in All of Scripture (Edmund P. Clowney) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/preaching-christ-scripture-edmund-p-clowney/