This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/30/2017-11/4/2017. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/30/2017

Trusting God When Trials Hit by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-god-when-trials-hit/

The Reformation: A Return to Scripture by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/reformation-return-scripture/

Tuesday 10/31/2017

500 Years of the Reformation: Why We Need Revival and Reformation Today http://servantsofgrace.org/theology-for-life/500-years-of-the-reformation-why-we-need-revival-and-reformation-today/

Wed 11/1/2017-

David Brainerd: Longing for Holiness http://servantsofgrace.org/david-brainerd-longing-for-holiness/

Give Thanks and Bless His Name by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/give-thanks-bless-name/

How You Can Best Help Your Church by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/how-you-can-best-help-your-church/

Thursday 11/2/2017

Crucified with Christ: How the Cross Kills Sin by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/sanctification-series-crucified-christ-cross-kills-sin/

Knowing God, Knowing Ourselves by Landon Colemen http://servantsofgrace.org/knowing-god-knowing/

Friday 11/3/2017

Diagnostic Decision Making by Nick Batzig http://servantsofgrace.org/diagnostic-decision-making/

The Heart of Hospitality by Christina Fox http://servantsofgrace.org/the-heart-of-hospitality/