weekly roundupThis is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/26/2015-10/31/2015. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/26/2015-

God’s Unfaithful Wife: A Biblical Theology of Spiritual Adultery reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/gods-unfaithful-wife-a-biblical-theology-of-spiritual-adultery/

Equipping You in Grace Podcast: The Importance of Church Membership with Dave Jenkins and Jason Garwood  http://servantsofgrace.org/4-the-importance-of-church-memberspodcast/

Brothers, Our Daggers Won’t Do by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/brothers-our-daggers-wont-do/

Tuesday 10/27/2015-

True Worshipers: Seeking What Matters to God reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/true-worshipers-seeking-what-matters-to-god/

Jesus as the Bread of Life as Explicated in the Gospel of John by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/jesus-as-the-bread-of-life-as-explicated-in-the-gospel-of-john/

Wed 10/28/2015-

Awakening the Evangelical Mind by Owen Strachan reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/awakening-the-evangelical-mind-by-owen-strachan/

Spiritual Abuse: What It Is, How to Heal from It, and Speak About It by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-abuse-what-it-is-how-to-heal-from-it-and-speak-about-it/

Thursday 10/29/2015-

A Review of “God Made All Of Me” by Justin and Lindsey Holcomb reviewed by David Dunham http://servantsofgrace.org/a-review-of-god-made-all-of-me-by-justin-and-lindsey-holcomb/

Scripture and the Christian Man by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/scripture-and-the-christian-man/

Friday 10/30/2015

NIV Zondervan Study Bible reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/niv-zondervan-study-bible/

The Five Solas of the Reformation and Their Importance Today by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-five-solas-of-the-reformation-and-their-importance-today/

Saturday 10/31/2015

Seven Ways to Deal with Discouragement in Ministry by Nick Batzig  http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-ways-to-overcome-discouragement-in-ministry/

Is the Reformation Still Relevant Today? by Dr. Thaddeus Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/is-the-reformation-still-relevant-today/

Spiritual Warfare Series Recap http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-warfare-series-recap/

The New Pastor’s Handbook by Jason Helopoulos reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/the-new-pastors-handbook-by-jason-helopoulos-2/