This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/17/2016-10/22/2016. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/17/2016-

Augustine on the Christian Life: Transformed by the Power of God (Gerald Bray) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/augustine-christian-life-transformed-power-god-gerald-bray/

The Bucket List by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-bucket-list/

Dr. David Prince– In the Arena: The Promise of Sports for Christian Discipleship http://servantsofgrace.org/episode-52-dr-david-prince-arena-promise-sports-christian-discipleship/

Tuesday 10/18/2016-

Getting to Know the Church Fathers: An Evangelical Introduction, Second Edition (Bryan M. Litfin) reviewed by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/getting-to-know-the-church-fathers-an-evangelical-introduction-second-edition-bryan-m-litfin/

A Tough Choice but One Supreme Goal by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/tough-choice-one-supreme-goal/

Three Ways to Use Your Writing in Seminary for the Local Church by Joey Tomlinson http://servantsofgrace.org/three-ways-to-use-your-writing-in-seminary-for-the-local-church/

Wed 10/19/2016-

The Power of Church Unity by Zach Barnhart http://servantsofgrace.org/power-church-unity/

Dear Engaged Couple by Grant Castleberry http://servantsofgrace.org/dear-engaged-couple/

Being Like a Berean:  How to Properly Search the Scriptures by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/being-like-a-berean-how-to-properly-search-the-scriptures/

Thursday 10/20/2016-

Disunity Defeated and Joy Completed by Joel Littlefield http://servantsofgrace.org/disunity-defeated-joy-completed/

Folly, Grace, and Power: The Mysterious Act of Preaching reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/folly-grace-power-mysterious-act-preaching/

Friday 10/21/2016

CHRIST’s SUFFERING and WHY? by Dave Harvey http://servantsofgrace.org/christs-suffering-and-why/

Answering Jihad A Better Way Forward by Nabeel Qureshi reviewed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/answering-jihad-bettery-way-forward-nabeel-qureshi/

The Fullness of God in the Weakness of Man by Nate Pickowicz http://servantsofgrace.org/fullness-god-weakness-man/

Saturday 10/22/2016-

ESV Reader’s Bible, 6-volume set (Crossway) http://servantsofgrace.org/esv-readers-bible-6-volume-set-crossway/

Spirit-Filled Worship is Christ-Centered Worship by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/spirit-filled-worship-christ-centered-worship/