This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/29/2018-11/3/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/29/2018

Sidney Greidanus– From Chaos to Cosmos: Creation to New Creation http://servantsofgrace.org/sidney-greidanus-from-chaos-to-cosmos-creation-to-new-creation/

When You’re the Loneliest Member of Your Church by Glenna Marshall http://servantsofgrace.org/when-youre-the-loneliest-member-of-your-church/

Hope for the Present and the Future in Christ Alone by Stacey Patrick http://servantsofgrace.org/hope-for-the-present-and-the-future-in-christ-alone/

Tuesday 10/30/2018

How To Care For Your Pastor by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/care-pastor/

Facing The Reality Of Life With the Hope and Help of the Lord by Justin Huffman http://servantsofgrace.org/facing-the-reality-of-life-with-the-hope-and-help-of-the-lord/

What Are You Waiting for? by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/what-are-you-waiting-for/

Wed 10/31/2018

The Ten Commandments – Kevin DeYoung reviewed by David Steele http://servantsofgrace.org/the-ten-commandments-kevin-deyoung/

Be Diligent by Matt Adams http://servantsofgrace.org/be-diligent/

Who Is Satan? by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/who-is-satan/

Total Transformation: The Power of the Reformation for Today by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/transformation/

Thursday 11/1/2018

Why Are All My Friendships So Shallow? by Catherine Parks http://servantsofgrace.org/why-are-all-my-friendships-so-shallow/

Jonathan Leeman– The Rule of Love: How the Local Church Should Reflect God’s Love and Authority http://servantsofgrace.org/jonathan-leeman-the-rule-of-love-how-the-local-church-should-reflect-gods-love-and-authority/

The Patience of God by Ben Wilson http://servantsofgrace.org/the-patience-of-god/

Friday 11/2/2018

10 Things You Should Know about the Ten Commandments by Kevin DeYoung http://servantsofgrace.org/10-things-you-should-know-about-the-ten-commandments/

Kingdoms in Conflict from John 18:28-38 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/102-kingdoms-in-conflictsermon/