This is our weekly roundup of posts for 10/1/2018-10/6/2018. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 10/1/2018

Out of the Mud Pit by Janelle Rimmereid http://servantsofgrace.org/out-of-the-mud-pit/

Everyone Needs a Reminder by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/everyone-needs-a-reminder/

Justin Huffman- Adorned How To Grow A Biblically Beautiful Church: An Exegesis of Titus 2 http://servantsofgrace.org/justin-huffman-adorned-how-to-grow-a-biblically-beautiful-church-an-exegesis-of-titus-2/ 

How to Prepare a Bible Study by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-prepare-a-bible-study/

Tuesday 10/2/2018

What My God Says That I Will Speak: Faithful Preaching in 2 Chronicles by Cale Fauver http://servantsofgrace.org/what-my-god-says-that-i-will-speak-faithful-preaching-in-2-chronicles/

Waiting on the Turning Point by Brianna Lambert http://servantsofgrace.org/waiting-on-the-turning-point/

More than a Myth by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/more-than-a-myth/

Work Smarter Not Harder http://servantsofgrace.org/work-smarter-not-harder/

Wed 10/3/2018

Six Truths about Parenting That Reorient Everything by Paul David Tripp http://servantsofgrace.org/six-truths-about-parenting-that-reorient-everything/

The Prophecy of Scripture by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-prophecy-of-scripture/

The Warnings and Comforts of God’s Attributes by James Williams  http://servantsofgrace.org/the-warnings-and-comforts-of-gods-attributes/

Thursday 10/4/2018

How Should I Give a Testimony? by David Schrock http://servantsofgrace.org/how-should-i-give-a-testimony/

Josh Moody- How the Bible Can Change Your Life: Answers to the Ten Most Common Questions about the Bible http://servantsofgrace.org/josh-moody-how-the-bible-can-change-your-life-answers-to-the-ten-most-common-questions-about-the-bible/

2nd Peter 2:1 and the Issue of Effectual Atonement by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/2nd-peter-21-and-the-issue-of-effectual-atonement/

Friday 10/5/2018

How to Be a Profitable and Encouraging Church Member by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/how-to-be-a-profitable-and-encouraging-church-member/

The Arrest of Jesus from John 18:1-11 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/100-the-arrest-of-jesussermon/

In Their Greed by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/in-their-greed/