This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/7/2019-1/12/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/7/2018

James Newheiser–The Present and Future of the Biblical Counseling Movement http://servantsofgrace.org/james-newheiser-the-present-and-future-of-the-biblical-counseling-movement/

Trusting in the Super Satisfaction in Christ Alone by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/trusting-in-the-superior-satisfaction-in-christ-alone/

Medieval Wisdom for Modern Christians by Chris Armstrong reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/medieval-wisdom-for-modern-christians-by-chris-armstrong/

Tuesday 1/8/2019

The Importance of Bible Reading in the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/the-importance-of-bible-reading-in-the-christian-life/

The First and the Last Word on Preaching by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-first-and-the-last-word-on-preaching/

Wed 1/9/2019

Why I Remain Optimistic About the Future by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/why-i-remain-optimistic-about-the-future/

Simple Tips for Daily Bible Reading in 2019 by David Prince http://servantsofgrace.org/simple-tips-for-daily-bible-reading-in-2019/

Seven Things We Can Learn from the Puritans by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/seven-things-we-can-learn-from-the-puritans/

Thursday 1/10/2019

Deepak Reju– Fighting for Purity http://servantsofgrace.org/deepak-reju-on-fighting-for-purity/h

Fighting Bitterness With Beauty by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/fighting-bitterness-with-beauty/

Fleeting Beauty and the Eternal Fear of the Lord by Kimberly Cummings http://servantsofgrace.org/fleeting-beauty-and-the-eternal-fear-of-the-lord/

Friday 1/11/2018

Inside the Empty Tomb from John 20:1-10 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/111-inside-the-empty-tombsermon/

Make Your Resolutions in 2019 Count for God’s Glory by Josh Buice http://servantsofgrace.org/make-your-resolutions-in-2019-count-for-gods-glory/