This is our weekly roundup of posts for 1/21/2018-1/26/2019. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it. Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 1/21/2018

Real: The Surprising Secret to Deeper Relationships by Catherine Park reviewed by Laura Lundgren http://servantsofgrace.org/real-the-surprising-secret-to-deeper-relationships/

Elyse Fitzpatrick– Doubt: Trusting God’s Promises (31-Day Devotionals for Life) http://servantsofgrace.org/elyse-fitzpatrick-doubt-trusting-gods-promises-31-day-devotionals-for-life/

Blessed Are the Pure in Heart by Hayley Sinclair http://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-the-pure-in-heart/

Tuesday 1/22/2019

The Importance of Spiritual Warfare and Spiritual Growth in the Christian Life http://servantsofgrace.org/spiritual-warfare-and-spiritual-growth/

Reset: Living a Grace-Paced Life in a Burnout Culture by David Murray reviewed by T. Baxter Elmore http://servantsofgrace.org/reset-living-a-grace-paced-life-in-a-burnout-culture-by-david-murray/

Blessed Are the Peacemakers by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/blessed-are-the-peacemakers/

Wed 1/23/2019

The Lord Will Be There by Mike Milton http://servantsofgrace.org/the-lord-will-be-there/

Incline My Heart to Serve by Joseph Hamrick http://servantsofgrace.org/incline-my-heart-to-serve/

The Blessed Rejection by Jason Garwood http://servantsofgrace.org/the-blessed-rejection/

Thursday 1/24/2019

Megan Hill- Contentment: Seeing God’s Goodness http://servantsofgrace.org/megan-hill-contentment-seeing-gods-goodness/

Salt and Light by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/salt-and-light/

Marks of a Healthy Church- Biblical Theology by James Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/marks-of-a-healthy-church-expositional-preaching/

Friday 1/25/2018

Power and Authority from John 20:19-23 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/113-power-and-authoritysermon/

The Fulfillment of the Law by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/the-fulfillment-of-the-law/

3 Crucial Qualities of All Good Sermons by Joel Beeke http://servantsofgrace.org/3-crucial-qualities-of-all-good-sermons/