Greetings in Christ,

A few days ago I posted my “top ten” books I read this year. In the spirit of that post, I’m posting the top ten most read blog posts on the website starting from #10 to #1.

#10- The Decline of Christianity in Europe- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/17/the-decline-of-christianity-in-europe/

#9- What is Justification?- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/11/03/what-is-justification/

#8- Spending Quality time in the Word of God Part 1 http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/21/spending-quality-time-in-the-word-of-god-part-1/ and Part 2- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/22/spending-quality-time-in-the-word-of-god-part-2/

#7- The Destiny of the Unevangelized and the Nature of Hell- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/08/the-destiny-of-the-unevangelized-and-the-nature-of-hell/

#6- Towards a Biblical Sexuality- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/10/13/towards-a-biblical-sexuality/

#5- The Growth of Christianity in Uganda- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/18/the-growth-of-christianity-in-uganda/

#4- The Triumphant Resurrection of Christ- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/10/04/the-triumphant-resurrection-of-christ/

#3- Book Review of Marriage Matters- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/12/15/review-of-marriage-matters/

#2- Burning the Quran, 9/11 and Islam- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/09/burning-the-quran-911-and-islam/

1) The role of spiritual warfare in spiritual growth http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/23/the-role-of-spiritual-warfare-in-spiritual-growth/