Here are the top posts and sermons for February 2011.

#1- Spending Quality Time in the Word of God Part 1: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/21/spending-quality-time-in-the-word-of-god-part-1

#2- The Warefare of the Believer in the Pursuit of Joy: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/10/the-warefare-of-the-believer-in-the-pursuit-of-joy-in-god/

#3- Dealing with Unforgiveness: http://www.servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/03/dealing-with-unforgiveness

#4- The Essential Activity of Christian Ministry: http://www.servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/01/the-essential-activity-of-christian-ministry

#5- Boasting, Pride and Humility Part 1: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/23/boasting-pride-and-humility-part-1/

#6- Burning the Quran, 9/11 and Islam: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/09/burning-the-quran-911-and-islam/

#7- The Role of Prayer in spiritual growth  http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/07/the-role-of-prayer-in-spiritual-growth/

#8- The Role of Discipline in spiritual growth:  http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/08/the-role-of-discipline-in-spiritiual-growt/

#9-  Making Plans for the sake of the mission and glory of God: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/04/making-plans-for-the-sake-of-the-mission-and-glory-of-god/

#10- Triperspectivalism, Leadership and the Gospel: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/18/triperspectivalism-leadership-and-the-gospel/

Sermon:

#1- The Parable of the Lost Coin: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/05/the-parable-of-the-lost-coin/

#2- Jesus or the Devil: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/25/jesus-or-the-devil/

#3- The Wicked Prosper and the righteous suffer: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/10/04/the-wicked-prosper-and-the-righteous-suffer/

#4- Though He slay me yet I will trust in Him- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/18/though-he-slay-me-yet-i-will-trust-him/

#5- Everything is going to turn out just fine- http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/18/everything-is-going-to-turn-out-just-fine/