Here are the top eleven blog posts on Servants of Grace for November 2013:

1): How to Care for your Pastor by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/care-pastor/

2): The Intolerance of Tolerance by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/intolerance-tolerance/

3):  Prosperity, Persecution and the Sovereignty of God by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/prosperity-persecution-and-the-sovereignty-of-god/

4) Reading for Breadth by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/reading-breadth/

5) Feeling like the walking dead by Sarah Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/feeling-like-the-walking-dead/

6)  Reading for Depth by Brian Hedges http://servantsofgrace.org/reading-depth/

7) Stewardship Part Two: Seek the Kingdom by C. Walter http://servantsofgrace.org/stewardship-part-ii-seek-kingdom-luke-1222-34/

8 A Call To Ministry is a Call to Bleed by Jared Moore http://servantsofgrace.org/are-you-called-to-the-ministry-are-you-ready-to-bleed/

9) Book Review: 5 Points Reviewed by Dr. Brian Cosby http://servantsofgrace.org/review-five-points-john-piper/

10) 10 Readable Puritans by Mike Leake http://servantsofgrace.org/10-readable-puritans/

11) Dealing with the pornification of society by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/dealing-with-the-pornification-of-society/

For fun here are the top 5 podcasts for this month on Servants of Grace:

1) Podcast: Christian Faithfulness and biblical sexuality by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/86-christian-faithfulness-biblical-sexualitypodcast/

2) Podcast: Author Interview:  What is biblical theology by Jim Hamilton Interview by Shaun Tabatt  http://servantsofgrace.org/87-jim-hamilton-biblical-theologypodcast/

3) Podcast: Author Interview: The Bible’s Big Story by Jim Hamilton Interview by Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/83-jim-hamilton-the-bibles-big-story-salvation-history-for-kidspodcast/

4)  Sermon: Faith Trusting God’s Plan by Dave Jenkins from Hebrews 11:20-22 http://servantsofgrace.org/41-faith-trusting-gods-plansermon/

5) Podcast: Author Interview Vance Christie Adoniram Judson Devoted For Life. Interview by Shaun Tabatt  http://servantsofgrace.org/80vance-christie-adoniram-judson-devoted-for-lifepodcast/