Here are the most read posts from November on Servantsofgrace:

#1- Biblical Accountability by Richard Rohlin: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/01/biblical-accountability/

#2-  Book Review: The Harry Potter Bible Study Enjoying God through the final four harry potter movies Reviewed by Dave Jenkins: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/24/book-review-the-harry-potter-bible-study-enjoying-god-through-the-final-four-harry-potter-movies/

#3- When You Don’t Feel Like It by Nate Palmer: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/09/when-you-don%E2%80%99t-feel-like-it/

#4-  Pluralism, Tolerance and the Gospel by Dave Jenkins: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/10/pluralism-tolerance-and-the-gospel/

#5- Date Night at the Golden Arches by Nate Palmer: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/02/date-night-at-the-golden-arches/

#6- Assurance and Perseverance in Hebrews 6:1 by Dave Jenkins-8: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/14/assurance-and-perseverance-in-hebrews-61-8/

#7- What’s Your Legacy? by Richard Rohlin: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/15/whats-your-legacy/

#8– Men, Temptation and Jesus by Dave Jenkins:  http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/08/men-temptation-and-jesus/

#9- Humble People Noble Deeds by Nate Palmer: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/16/humble-people-noble-deeds/

#10-  Be Content To be Called Vicious Trouble Makers a quoted shared by Aaron Armstrong: http://www.servantsofgrace.org/2011/11/13/be-content-to-be-called-vicious-trouble-makers/

Here are the top five posts for 2011 so far on Servantsofgrace:

#1- The Role of Culture in Gospel Communication: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/24/the-role-of-culture-in-gospel-communication/

#2- Burning the Quran, 911 and Islam: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/09/burning-the-quran-911-and-islam/

#3-    The Decline of Christianity in Europe: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/17/the-decline-of-christianity-in-europe/

#4-  Living a Blameless Life: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/28/living-a-blameless-life/

#5-  The Essential Activity of Christian Ministry: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/02/01/the-essential-activity-of-christian-ministry/