Blog Posts:

#1- Spending Quality Time in the Word of God:  http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/21/spending-quality-time-in-the-word-of-god-part-1/

#2- Burning the Quran, 911 and Islam: http://servantsofgrace.org/2010/09/09/burning-the-quran-911-and-islam/

#3- The Destiny of the Unevangelized: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/10/the-destiny-of-the-unevangelized/

#4- Hell: http://www.servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/09/hell

#5- Confession, Repentance and Forgiveness: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/04/confession-repentance-and-forgiveness/

Sermons:

#1- How can I get God to hear my case? http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/15/how-can-i-get-god-to-hear-my-case/

#2- The Lost Brother: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/12/the-lost-brother/

#3- The Prodigal Father: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/05/the-prodigal-father/

#4- Let there be and there was: http://servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/08/let-there-be-and-there-was/

#5- Money, Faithfulness and Worship: http://www.servantsofgrace.org/2011/03/19/money-faithfulness-and-worship