This is our weekly roundup of posts for 12/15/2014-12/20/2014. If you have any feedback on how we can serve you our readers better, I would appreciate it.  Thank you for reading and allowing us to minister to you throughout this past week through these posts.

Monday 12/15/2014-

Humanity Participates in Divinity by Jonathan Tomes http://servantsofgrace.org/humanity-participates-in-divinity/

Lukan Authorship of Hebrews reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/lukan-authorship-of-hebrews/

Jen Wilkin – Women of the Word interviewed by Shaun Tabatt http://servantsofgrace.org/152-jen-wilkin-women-of-the-wordpodcast/

Tuesday 12/16/2014-

The End of the Law: Mosaic Covenant in Pauline Theology reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/the-end-of-the-law-mosaic-covenant-in-pauline-theology/

6 Things Christ Accomplished by His Death by Matt Perman http://servantsofgrace.org/6-things-christ-accomplished-by-his-death/

4 Tips I’ve Learned About Being A Parent by Matthew Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/4-tips-ive-learned-about-being-a-parent/

Wed 12/17/2014

New American Commentary: Hosea, Joel reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/new-american-commentary-hosea-joel/

Christ, Our Substitute by Dr. Thaddeus Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-our-substitute/

Three Features Of A Faithful Christian Witness by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/three-features-of-a-faithful-christian-witness/

Thursday 12/18/2014-

Can I really trust the Bible? by Barry Cooper reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/can-i-really-trust-the-bible-by-barry-cooper/

Christ Our Substitute: The Meaning Of The Cross by Dr. Thaddeus Williams http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-our-substitute/

The Fullness of Grace: Law, Truth and Grace through Jesus from John 1:15-18 delivered by Dave Jenkins http://servantsofgrace.org/7-the-fullness-of-grace-law-truth-and-grace-through-jesussermon/

Friday 12/19/2014

1 Peter: Exegetical Guide to the Greek New Testament by Greg W. Forbes reviewed by Craig Hurst http://servantsofgrace.org/1-peter-exegetical-guide-to-the-greek-new-testament-by-greg-w-forbes/

Christ, Forgiveness, and the Cross by Chris Poblete http://servantsofgrace.org/christ-forgiveness-and-the-cross/

They hear you when you’re speaking by Dan Darling http://servantsofgrace.org/they-hear-you-when-youre-speaking/

Saturday 12/20/2014

Fortress Press Commentary on the Bible reviewed by Mike Boling http://servantsofgrace.org/fortress-press-commentary-on-the-bible/

Are You Drifting Off Course? by Matt Fretwell http://servantsofgrace.org/are-you-drifting-off-course/